Skip to main content

Jerry Vornholt

OWNER AND PUBLISHER
jerry@therepublicannewspaper.com

Betty Bartley

EDITOR
therepublican@sbcglobal.net

Kirsten Simon

ADVERTISING SALES MANAGER
kirsten@therepublicannewspaper.com
317-605-4053

Beth Polley

OFFICE MANAGER beth@therepublicannewspaper.com

Oakley Salyers

OFFICE ASSISTANT/CIRCULATION oakley@therepublicannewspaper.com

Melissa Gibson

REPORTER melissa@therepublicannewspaper.com

Michelle Pritchett

AD DESIGN, SOCIAL MEDIA, REPORTER
michelle@therepublicannewspaper.com

Peggy Stevens

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE pjstevens@therepublicannewspaper.com

Phil Brickler

MACHINE OPERATOR

Connie McClure

DELIVERY

Content Connecting Community