Skip to main content

Jerry Vornholt

OWNER AND PUBLISHER
jerry@therepublicannewspaper.com

Betty Bartley

EDITOR
therepublican@sbcglobal.net

Kristen Simon

ADVERTISING SALES MANAGER
kristen@therepublicannewspaper.com
317-605-4053

Beth Polley

OFFICE MANAGER beth@therepublicannewspaper.com

Oakley Salyers

OFFICE ASSISTANT/AD DESIGN oakley@therepublicannewspaper.com

Melissa Gibson

REPORTER melissa@therepublicannewspaper.com

Debbie Gillespie

COMMUNITY RELATIONS
debbie@therepublicannewspaper.com

Peggy Stevens

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE pjstevens@therepublicannewspaper.com

Phil Brickler

MACHINE OPERATOR

Michelle Pritchett

SOCIAL MEDIA
michelle@therepublicannewspaper.com

Content Connecting Community